Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Battle Of Wolf 359
The Death Of Affect

Label: React with Protest

Released: 2009-06-12

  • LP 9,90
React with Protest Records proudly presents the first 12" output of BATTLE OF WOLF 359 containing 8 Tracks of intense heavy hardcore ala systral or shikari meets older emoviolence madness ala to dream of autumn or welcome the plague year.

Song Titles

  • Martyr O.d.
  • Cyberdine
  • Surveiller
  • Beneath The Paving Stones
  • End Times
  • The God Particle
  • Anfal
  • Glenfield