Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Beau Navire

Label: React with Protest

Released: 19.05.2011

follow-up full length to their single-sided LP "Life Moves" all new songs; guest vocals on two tracks by Meghan of PUNCH

Beau Navire is a screamo band from San Francisco, featuring members of the legendary Loma Prieta and iwrotehaikusaboutcannibalisminyouryearbook.

Hours is an incredible, emotional album. If you like bands such as Orchid, Funeral Diner, Ampere etc., this is essential listening.

Song Titles

  • Hours
  • The Looking Glass
  • A Book A Mind
  • Reinventing The Veil
  • Respire / Meta
  • Cloudcity
  • Its Not An Art
  • Bare Trees
  • Lost And Leaving
  • These Ashes
  • Solemn Moon
  • Remnants
  • Respire / Sync