Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Black Halos
We Are Not Alone

Label: People Like You

THE BLACK HALOS are Vancouver, 's prime purveyors of punk rock n roll. Signed by legendary grunge label SUP POP, THE BLACK HALOS' inertia in 1999 was the antithesis, provoking audiences to demand more from rock. Often imitated, their monochrome glam-punk fashion inspired a host of upcoming punk bands to take on such appearances. Accept no substitutes. THE BLACK HALOS wrote the book on black and they mean every note they play.

LP is strictly limited to 500 colored copies!

Song Titles

  • Disbelief
  • Princess St. Princess
  • Love And War
  • We Are Not Alone
  • Migraine
  • Holes
  • Suck City
  • Monstrosity
  • Madam Merlot
  • Dreamboat
  • Damaged Goods
  • Download