Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Bob Dylan
John Wesley Harding

Released: Jul. 25, 2012

Song Titles

  • John Wesley Harding
  • As I Went out One Morning
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
  • Drifter's Escape
  • Dear Landlord
  • I Am a Lonesome Hobo
  • I Pity the Poor Immigrant
  • The Wicked Messenger
  • Down Along the Cove
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight