Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Chuck Prophet
Night Surfer

Released: Sep. 23, 2014

Song Titles

  • Countrified Inner-City Technological Man
  • Wish Me Luck
  • Guilty As A Saint
  • They Don't Know About Me And You
  • Lonely Desolation
  • Laughing On The Inside
  • If I Was A Baby
  • Ford Econoline
  • Felony Glamour
  • Tell Me Anything (Turn To Gold)
  • Truth Will Out (Ballad Of Melissa And Remy)
  • Love Is The Only Thing