Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Church Of Confidence
Takin' Over

Label: Wild At Heart Berlin

12 brandneue Kracher von Berlins Punk-Rock Band No.1
12 new hits of Berlins No.1 Punk Rockers

Song Titles

  • Rejected
  • Hey Ho Let's Go
  • One In A Million
  • Blood On The Screen
  • Call Of The Wild
  • England
  • Going To Brazil
  • Hollywood
  • Silver Bullet
  • Incurable Madness
  • Sweet Four Roses
  • Ride On