Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Dead Kennedys
Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables

  • LP 18,90

Song Titles

  • Kill the Poor
  • Forward to Death
  • When Ya Get Drafted
  • Let's Lynch the Landlord
  • Drug Me
  • Your Emotions
  • Chemical Warfare
  • California Über Alles
  • I Kill Children
  • Stealing People's Mail
  • Funland at the Beach
  • Ill in the Head
  • Holiday in Cambodia
  • Viva Las Vegas