Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Fever Dreams

Label: Rockstar Records

Released: 2016

Boy, if this is how actual fever dreams feel like, I‘ll never get a flu shot again. This 4 piece band from Portland delivers a nearly perfect punk rock album with 8 songs that are sweet as candy, rough as diamonds and yet melodic as only Portland can do. The great voice from Jenny, who also plays guitar, is supported by 3 dudes who know a thing or two about Punk Rock as well. Featuring Sam Henry from the Wipers on drums!

Song Titles

  • I Could Never Be The Same
  • The Chase Is Better
  • '89
  • You Got Me Bad
  • Fever Dreams
  • Love Lost
  • You Keep Cutting Through
  • Wrong Generation