Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Fall Of Efrafa

Label: Alerta Antifascista Records

Released: 2009

  • LP 10,90
Fucking hell, this is one of the best records I got my hands on lately! Hard hitting, yet melodic and epic crusty HCpunk with a Cello and throaty vocal style from Brighton UK. They really know how to create a desperate and aggressive athmosphere at the same time. This band delivers their music with a lot of variation in speed which makes the songs memorable and entertaining which is hardly the case nowadays. Lyrix based upon the book "Watership Down" - Awesome!

Song Titles

  • Pity the Weak
  • a soul to bear
  • Lament
  • Last But Not Least
  • The Fall of Efrafa