Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Fire In The Attic
Cum Grano Salis

Label: Redfield

Released: 04.18.2008

  • LP 9,90

Song Titles

  • Electric Arc
  • Senses Riding Shotgun
  • Benchwarmer
  • Sleep! Don't Breathe!
  • B.Y.O.O. (Bring Your Own Organs)
  • Fake It Like You Mean It
  • Readapting
  • Cheers To You, Mrs. Ford
  • Gilgamesh, What Have We Done?
  • The Cocoon
  • There's A Leak!