Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Flogging Molly
Float ( Gatefold)

Label: Side One Dummy

Released: 2008-03-07

  • LP 14,90

Song Titles

  • Requiem For A Dying Song
  • Paddy's Lament
  • Float
  • You Won't Makea Fool Out Of Me
  • Lightning Storm
  • Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
  • Us Of Lesser Gods
  • Between A Man And A Woman
  • On The Back Of A Broken Dream
  • Man With No County
  • The Story So Far