Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Hasil Adkins
Chicken Walk

Label: Dee Jay Schallplatten

Released: Nov. 30, 1994

  • LP 12,90

Song Titles

  • Shake That Thing
  • Ugly Woman
  • Let's slop tonight
  • Chicken Walk
  • She's mine
  • Tell me baby
  • If you want to be my baby
  • Big Fat Mama
  • Get Out of My Car
  • Doonie Boogie
  • Walk And Talk With Me
  • I need your head
  • Roll Roll Train
  • I don't want nobody the way I want you