Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Hero Dishonest
When The Shit Hits The Man

Released: Oct. 25, 2006

Finland's hardest working and touring thrash unit, Hero Dishonest, has released its 4th and by far the strongest album of its 7 years long career. After around 300 shows in Scandinavia, middle Europe, UK, Russia and USA the band is tighter than ever and what also sets it apart from the grey mass of today's hardcore thrash, smart in its song writing. "When The Shit Hits The Man" consists of 26 minutes and 21 tracks of raging hardcore punk thrash that doesn't limit itself to just being fast at all times but also knows when to slow down and to bring in the widest influences from the 30 years of punk history. The band doesn't just speed up the old school Black Flag riffs but also nods its head towards both old and new innovators like Big Boys and Wrangler Brutes.

Song Titles

  • Paskahalvaus liukuhihnalla
  • Booger Man
  • 180'
  • Crawl Song
  • Between God and Chemist
  • Stalin vs. Hank Hardy
  • Team Neanderthal
  • One Minute Silence For the Memory of Captain Jack
  • Saw It
  • Road To the Arctic Ocean
  • Deathwish
  • Fist Song
  • Count To Nothing
  • If I Can't Drop Out, It's Not My Revolution
  • Great White Socks
  • Monkey Song
  • Tuokaa minulle yksi heistä
  • Humanity... What Fun!
  • Chicken Coop Tactics
  • Arm the Squirrels