Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Honest John Plain

Label: Still Unbeatable Records

Released: 2009-10-01

Exclusive 12 song limited vinyl record with never before released acoustic versions of THE BOYS classics plus solo songs performed by original member HONEST JOHN PLAIN. Record includes exclusive background stories to every song.

Song Titles

  • First Time
  • What Can I Do
  • To All The Hearts
  • Gabrielle
  • Blue
  • Terminal Love
  • Brickfield Nights
  • Remember To Forget
  • Jimmy Brown
  • Funny Old Game
  • You Can Give It
  • Sorrows