Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Idle Hands

Label: Hardware Records

  • LP 10,90
Here's more punchy, tightly wound bullets of punk and power-pop goodness from everyone darlings IDLE HANDS. You can't go wrong with the IDLE HANDS they are brilliant! On "postponed" they've toned down the speed a bit and you get some pure genious songs. IDLE HANDS have honed their pop sensibilities and clearly found a sound of their own. If you are a fan of the THE WIPERS, BUZZCOCKS, THE ADAGIOS, THE OBSERVERS and MARKED MEN check this album's awesome!

Song Titles

  • Have Hope
  • Vacant Stare
  • Cape Ann
  • Something In Between
  • Make It Better
  • Endless War
  • Desire
  • Waiting For My Statue
  • Downfall
  • Alloy
  • Officious Attempts
  • Said & Done
  • We Couldn't Care Less
  • New Ways