Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

No Escape

Label: Audio Gorilla

  • LP 10,90
10 pieces of fresh classical Punk Rock in the vein of ADOLESCENTS, CIRCLE JERKS and stuff, but you can hear some DEAD BOYS in their sound. NO ESCAPE blows your mind!!! Something fresh, catchy, snotty and still raw from spain!!! There is also a STOOGES Cover on here.

Song Titles

  • Too Hard
  • I Don't Want
  • Puppet
  • she says no
  • dynamite
  • No Escape
  • In the City
  • You Lied To Us
  • quick wayout
  • Search & Destroy