Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Jena Berlin
Quo Vadimus

Label: Ass-Card

Released: 2007

Sophomore effort from one of the hardest working bands around. Jena Berlin from Philadelphia with their second album. "Quo Vadimus" benefits from maturation and a sense of purpose that only experience can bring. Eleven songs of passionate mid-90's influenced post-hardcore that's been described as a cross between Texas is the Reason, Farside and Hot Water Music. An absolute must.

Song Titles

  • Chelsea
  • Communique
  • Instruments
  • I Swear We're Leaving
  • Dancing
  • Motion Sickness
  • Crossed Arms
  • Island Living
  • Sand
  • The Dilemma
  • And Another Thing...