Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Johnny Cash
American Recordings III - Solitary Man

Label: American

  • LP 19,90

Song Titles

  • I Won't Back Down
  • Solitary Man
  • That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  • One
  • Nobody
  • I See a Darkness
  • The Mercy Seat
  • Would You Lay With Me (In a Field of Stone)
  • Field of Diamonds
  • Before My Time
  • Country Trash
  • Mary of the Wild Moor
  • I'm Leavin' Now
  • Wayfaring Stranger