Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Jones Very
Radio Wave

Label: BitzCore

Contains songs from their first (out of print) album along with newer material recorded live in the studio. Has Ken Chambers (Moving Targets) and Vic Bondi on guitars!

Song Titles

  • Straight Time
  • Letting Go
  • Western World
  • Immigrant
  • Two Minutes
  • Alabaster Sons
  • It Comes Around
  • Nothing Sin
  • Rest You Know
  • Beckett
  • Thank You