Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Knife Club
our club, our rules

Label: Kink Records

Released: 2023

Song Titles

  • Repeat, Repeat
  • Stolen Focus
  • Today
  • You'll Hear My Voice
  • Free Spirits / Bad Attitude
  • Bozo Is an Underused Insult
  • A Ballad of Sorrow
  • No Motivation
  • Don't Get Me Started
  • You Can Only Try Your Best
  • Doom, Doom, Doom, Doom, Knife Club Are in the Room