Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Lentic Waters

Label: Apocaplexy , React with Protest

Released: 24.05.2011

If you've ever wondered what the soundtrack to your ride to the gallows over the Baltic Sea would be, Lentic Waters would be the answer. Haunting, foreboding, and overall dark and gloomy, Lentic Waters are self-described as "raging brutal and heavy music that combines atmospheric instrumental parts with chaotic, metallic and doomy breakdowns." Imagine if Converge were the bastard sludge-metal son of Neurosis.

Song Titles

  • The Plundge
  • Panopticon
  • Ramschtischgesinnung
  • The Small Boy And The Sea
  • A Fathers Death
  • Unendlichkeit
  • Im Herbst Erfroren