Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Livin Targets
Setting Sails

Label: Incredible Noise Records

Released: 10.10.2015

Melodic Punkrock Band from Dresden.

Song Titles

  • The Fisherman
  • Fire Escape Plan
  • Good Evening
  • Little Lives
  • Drifter
  • Where Am I Going
  • The Golden Age Of Fairytales
  • Kids Of Nowhere
  • Voices
  • Setting Sails