Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Mad Sin
Young, Dumb & Snotty - The Psychotic Years 88-93 (Cd/dolp)

Label: People Like You

  • LP 15,40
A 24 Track journey through the early days of what has become one of the Psychobilly scene's most popular bands.
A excellent collection of early recordings dating from 1988 to 1993 - a period that the band term 'The Psychotic Days'. The debut "CHILLS AND THRILLS" straight through "DISTORTED DIMENSIONS", "BREAK THE RULES" and the magnificent "TICKET INTO THE UNDERWORLD" will give you a complete overview about the Band's most important songs & releases around this early period.

Vinyl Version comes as Double LP worldwide limited to 1500 copies!

Song Titles

  • Psychotic Night
  • Moonlight Shadows
  • The Walltown
  • Prison Of Pain
  • Straight To Hell
  • She's The One
  • Gonna Get Her
  • Sell Your Soul
  • Deep Black Zone
  • Overpower
  • No More
  • Brainstorm
  • Meattrain At Midnight
  • Sick World
  • Mad Man Rock
  • What's Behind
  • Wicked Witch
  • No Mercy
  • Planet Paradise
  • Indestructible Man
  • Day Of The Merge Souls
  • Petrol Lunatic
  • 2,3,4
  • Acid Train