Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

I Was Born At Night

Label: Narshardaa

Released: 11.30.2005

This is ex-Sheryl's Magnetic Aura and Books Lie. A harmoniousmelding of frantic energy and thoughtful composition; songs that beg to be heard, blared, and sung over endlessly. Incredibly eloquentand image-laden lyrics are delivered flawlessly atop both playful andsoaring, driven melodies that quickly find a home in the mind and mouth of the unsuspecting listener. For fans of Built To Spill, The Van Pelt and Modest Mouse.

Song Titles

  • House of Cats
  • Kids Get Cut
  • A Few Minutes an Hour
  • The Temp
  • Christmas Isn't Christmas
  • Hands Off
  • Wounded Knee