Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

No More Art
Sorrows Of Youth

Label: Rockstar Records

Released: Nov. 30, 2014

After their fantastic split 7“ with DOOM TOWN, this is NMAS's first full length album! And it‘s a dream record coming true. Just think of MASSHYSTERI or GORILLA ANGREB with a touch of THE ESTRANGED. Or even better, force your head to combine the sound of RED DONS with the super sweet voice of RHONDA and you might know how awesome these 8 songs really are. Oh wait, singer Milo and guitarist Will are playing in those bands you say? Well what the hell are you waiting for then? It‘s like Todd from Razorcake said: „This is a slam dunk without even getting off the couch.“

Song Titles

  • sorrows of youth
  • the walled city
  • The Young King
  • last lucid moments
  • ghosts
  • False Confessions
  • absolute zero
  • icarus