Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Pete Ross & The Sapphire
Rollin On Down The Lane

Label: Beast Records

Rollin' On Down The Lane' is the third studio album by Milan based, Australian singer/guitarist Pete Ross and introduces New Zealander bassist/vocalist Susy Sapphire.

Recorded at Sudestudio (Italy) and produced by French rocker Dimi Dero, the album is based upon a dark and deadly trilogy written by Ross & Sapphire, and combines stories of misfortune, disbelief and regret.

It also contains a cover of Tom Waits' esus Gonna Be Here', and a contemporary arrangement of the Townes Van Zandt song, 'Rake'.

Song Titles

  • Pleased to Meet You
  • Devil Inside
  • Shadow - Man
  • Rake
  • Corinne
  • Late Last Night
  • To the Wind
  • Jesus Gonna Be Here
  • Corn Silk Hair
  • The Great Mistake