Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Pine Hill Haints
Ghost Dance

Label: K Records

Released: 2007-11-06

  • LP 9,90
The Pine Hill Haints new release, Ghost Dance, takes its name from the late 19th century Native American movement. In many ways the movement died in flesh in the 1890?s, but spiritual the cry has gathered steam. The society we have given ourselves shines bright, glaring from the green corporate star, taking us away from the land, away from our spiritual self, and into the great binary plastic system. The Pine Hill Haints long for a day when this wasn?t the case, and so, attempt to channel and haunt us with the memory of who we once were.

Song Titles

  • Spirit Of 1812
  • For Every Glass That's Empty
  • I Never Thought The Day Would Come When You Could Hate Me So Dearly
  • Say Something, Say Anything
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Phantom Rules
  • When You Fall
  • Death By Stereo
  • Garden Of The Dead
  • Whisper In The Dark
  • You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
  • Catfish Angels
  • St. James Infirmary Blues
  • Coo Coo Bird
  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Walkin Talkin Deadman
  • Ol White Thang Blues
  • Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  • Leo O'sullivan Story
  • Wake Up