Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Public Enemy
Fear Of A Black Planet

  • LP 19,90

Song Titles

  • Contract on the World Love Jam
  • Brothers Gonna Work It Out
  • 911 Is a Joke
  • Incident at 66.6 FM
  • Welcome to the Terrordome
  • Meet the G That Killed Me
  • Pollywanacraka
  • Anti-Nigger Machine
  • Burn Hollywood Burn (feat. Ice Cube & Big Daddy Kane)
  • Power to the People
  • Who Stole the Soul?
  • Fear of a Black Planet
  • Revolutionary Generation
  • Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
  • Reggie Jax
  • Leave This Off Your Fu*kin Charts
  • B Side Wins Again
  • War at 33 1/3
  • Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned
  • Fight the Power