Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Rocket To Russia

Released: Jun. 28, 2005

LP in colored vinyl!

Song Titles

  • Cretin Hop
  • Rockaway Beach
  • Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • Locket Love
  • I Don't Care
  • Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  • We're a Happy Family
  • Teenage Lobotomy
  • Do You Wanna Dance?
  • I Wanna Be Well
  • I Can't Give You Anything
  • Ramona
  • Surfin' Bird
  • Why Is It Always This Way?