Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Red Tape Parade
The Third Rail Of Life

Label: Ass-Card

Released: 07.01.2011

Song Titles

  • (Always Stubborn, Sometimes Hateful)
  • Directed By Alan Smithee
  • Not Even As We Speak
  • (Hunch)Back For Good
  • The Lose-Lose Situation
  • Anything Else Is Progress
  • Steal The Air
  • Poison Pen
  • Tonight? Just Reruns
  • Horizon Liner
  • The Year Of The Pig
  • This Is Cicle Two
  • 10 On The Care-Meter
  • It's A Small Town ???fuck You???