Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Whatever's Got You Down

Label: BitzCore

The first album by the godfathers of emotional Punk Rock. This rough diamond contains 12 songs which go directly into your heart as well as into your guts! It was worth to wait so long. First pressing on yellow vinyl.

Song Titles

  • When we┬┤re together
  • Take Care
  • Get It Right
  • Do You Want To Be Loved
  • Storm Clouds
  • Anything
  • Come Home
  • Are You Alright
  • Lullaby
  • Believer
  • Holiday Parade
  • Bide My Time