Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

no image available

Learning To Fall

Label: People Like You

  • LP 11,90
In Memoriam of guitarist Jeff Graham they put together a "Best Of" representing everything Schleprock has released including old and rare tracks and the Demo that got them signed to Warner Bros. - Featuring members of the Generators

LP is strictly limited to 500 colored copies!

Song Titles

  • Cant Hold Me Down
  • Three Stories High
  • Suburbia
  • Outlaw
  • Sorry
  • Waiting
  • Happy Home
  • Minute By Minute
  • Do It All
  • Freak Of Nature
  • Monster
  • Four Walls
  • I Don't Know Why
  • Smog
  • Somber Song
  • Wrong Way Out
  • Drunk Again
  • Ten Speed
  • Long Time Ago