Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Screamin' Eric
Shake It

Label: Heptown Records

Released: Sept 20 2005

Song Titles

  • I Couldn't Care Less
  • Drive You Home
  • I Love It, I've Had It
  • Trailer Camp Blues
  • My Brain Is Gone
  • I'm A Fool
  • Shake It!
  • What's Wrong With You
  • Bad Boogeyman
  • She's So Pretty
  • Won't Let You Out Of My Sight
  • Little Girl