Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Screeching Weasel
Television City Dream

Label: Fat Wreck Chords

Released: November 09, 2010

  • LP 12,90
With vastly improved sound quality, additional songs and a whole new look, this incarnation of "Television City Dream" is essentially a new album altogether.

Song Titles

  • Count To Three
  • Speed Of Mutation
  • Dummy Up
  • Video
  • Your Morality
  • Dirty Needles
  • Punk Rock Explained
  • Breaking Point
  • My Own World
  • Outside Of You
  • We Are The Generation X
  • Identity Crisis
  • The First Day Of Winter
  • Crybaby
  • Shut The Hell Up
  • Plastic Bag
  • I Don't Give A Fuck
  • Only A Test
  • Pervert At Large
  • Burn It Down