Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

It's Gonna Get Ugly

Label: Yo-Yo

Their post-mortem full length. 12 songs of sing along misery and redemption from dudes that used to play in Latterman and Jawbreaker. Better than one of those bands and sounds nothing like the other.

Song Titles

  • Highways
  • Gonna Get Ugly
  • Upside Down
  • Sleepin' In
  • Nutter
  • Gotta Get The Gist
  • Off The Street
  • Olympia Autumn Morning
  • Circles
  • The Ballad Of Marvin Heemeyer
  • Run Away
  • Bymays