Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Nothing To Nowhere

Label: Sabotage

Released: 05.12.2013

"Nothing to Nowhere" is the Spectre's second full length release, following up 2010's "Last Days. This new record features ten songs that explore a range of influences from early west coast punk to British post-punk and anarcho, early death rock and new wave."

Song Titles

  • Between Two Lines
  • Passages
  • Remote Viewing
  • Amnesia
  • Slender Man
  • Decompensation
  • Missing Time
  • Nothing To Nowhere
  • Maison Gris
  • Return To The Sea