Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Sweatshop Boys
Two Men (Ltd. cokebottle green vinyl)

Label: Rockstar Records

Released: 6.10.2018

Hailing from Tel Aviv, these 4 Israeli Power-Punk-Poppers are finally back with their sophomore album after the great debut in 2013. "Two Men" comes with twelve marvelous Punk Rock / Power Pop hymns in the vein of Sonic Avenues, Steve Adamyk Band and Radioactivity so expect a lot of speed, melody and background choirs. The Sweatshop Boys really do excel in making you happy through a record - try to stay mad at the world/yourself/your boss while listening to this won't succeed. It's like MDMA without the serotonin hangover.
Mastered by Daniel Husayn at North London Bomb Factory.
Comes with a download code.

Song Titles

  • Distractions
  • A watched pothead never boils
  • Brian
  • Vertigo
  • Unaware (Coco)
  • A terminal
  • Too young
  • Hard to realize
  • The Strongest Boy
  • Dr. Katz
  • The cowboysong
  • A boy who only locks his door