Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: React with Protest

Released: 25.06.2012

Passages takes the listener through bitter and emotional crust, a trip that encompasses despondency, vitriolic rage and some really great sound samples. It's not a long record - in fact it's probably the perfect length, coming in at just over 24 minutes. The 7 tracks are of reasonable length but every single one is attention grabbing, not to mention the 7 minute epic self titled track that closes the album. I don't really have anything bad to say about this. Every moment of it is excellent, it certainly doesn't overstay its welcome and it has a great deal of replay value. "Dark Hardcore" to a tee, mixing aspects of Hardcore, Black Metal, and Crust in a unique blend of chaotic fury."

Song Titles

  • Year Of Ash
  • Lineage
  • Death Rattle
  • Hierachy Of Greed
  • Interlude
  • Redefinition
  • Passages