Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

The Moth
They Fall

Label: This Charming Man

“…Look this album is testament that Germany have another excellent Sludge/Stoner Metal band to call upon. It could be that these Sludge Rockers could be one of my fave discoveries of 2013. Excellent and Highly Recommended.” Sludgelord

Song Titles

  • Won't Return
  • Open Forest
  • Wasted Time
  • The Moth
  • Rawhawk
  • This Is The Lie
  • They Fall
  • The New Speed