Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Throbbing Gristle
Heathen Earth

Label: Industrial Records

Released: Nov. 30, 1979

Song Titles

  • Cornets
  • The Old Man Smiled
  • After Cease to Exist
  • The World is a War Film
  • Dreamachine
  • Still Walking
  • Don't Do As You're Told, Do As You Think
  • Painless Childbirth
  • Adrenalin
  • Subhuman