Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Todd Congelliere
Wrong Side

Label: Lauren Records , Recess Records

Released: 2014

  • LP 12,90
Here's a new batch of songs I recorded in my garage. They were originally intended to be demos for my bands. Aaron from Lauren records asked to put em out and Recess joined on in. Super limited red vinyl. -Todd C.

Song Titles

  • Wrong Side
  • He Ain't Right
  • I Like The Lights Off
  • Doodle Trash
  • Sneeze
  • Smile When They Come To Take You Away
  • Turn A Cheek
  • Never Gonna Stop
  • Some Are Fake
  • Back To The Store