Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

If There's Light It Will Find You

Label: Rockstar Records , Vitriol Records

Released: 2011

4 powerful, punching, godless, decuman tracks wrapped in an silkscreened, elaborate gimmick sleeve illustrated by Barbara L├╝dde/Gwaendo Art!

Song Titles

  • Crooked Rooms
  • thorns and shroud
  • smaller and smaller
  • Piano Gigante