Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Old Departures, New Beginnings (gatefold)

Label: Rockstar Records

Released: May. 02, 2014

Song Titles

  • Time erases everything
  • summarized existence
  • splitting the seams
  • Old Departures
  • apnea
  • heartless
  • no kind of home
  • coming home
  • New beginnings
  • regardless
  • I Will Show You Fear In A Handful Of Dust