Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Tribute To Nothing
Breathe How You Want To Breathe

Label: Ass-Card

Released: Apr. 14, 2008

TTN has taken their post-hardcore sound to a new level, the melodic undertones to an, essentially rock-album, propels you into a climatic barrage of heavy guitars, intense drumming, lurid vocals & soaring melodies, that makes this an album of epic proportions. This is a must-have album for those wanting to explore the exclusive sound of TTN but willing to be invaded by an eclectic mix of anthemic rock & innovative, melancholic punk, it is the must-have album for 2008.

Vinyl includes free MP3 download code for the entire album!

Song Titles

  • Breathe How You Want To Breathe
  • Day In Day Out
  • Another Brick Wall
  • Whether You??┬┤re Ready Or Not
  • Broken In Hand
  • This Time Is Lost
  • Nothing Left For You
  • As You Turn Your Back
  • With Each Step Free
  • Today Is Not The Same
  • You Can Only Go So Far