Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: BitzCore

Released: 2007-06-04

  • LP 14,90
We are very proud to announce that Bitzcore will release the vinyl version of TURBONEGRO's "Retox" exclusively in nearly all european countries (Except for UK and Norway)! Comes in beautiful gatefold cover!

Song Titles

  • We're Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb
  • Welcome To The Garbage Dump
  • Hell ToupĂ©e
  • Stroke The Shaft
  • No, I'm Alpha Male
  • Do You Do You Dig Destruction
  • Wanna Come
  • You Must Bleed / All Night Long
  • Hot And Filthy
  • Boys From Nowhere
  • Every Body Loves A Chubby Dude
  • What Is Rock?!