Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Vee Dee

Label: Criminal IQ

Back In Print, now with brown/white sleeve!!! The debut album from Chicago's princes of apathy VEE DEE. A twelve-track blast of KBD, tripped-up, buzz-fueled, and beat-driven punk rock, smashed with torn-up riffs, smashed-up energy, and screwed-up cuts. Previous appearance on the Maybe Chicago compilation.

Song Titles

  • Flashes of Her
  • TV Police
  • Kaleidoscope Death Ray
  • Tet Midwest
  • Undertaker
  • Lie To You
  • Blood Zombie
  • I Could Buy You Diamonds
  • Friendly Radiation
  • I Despise
  • Vendetta For No One
  • Midnight Sun