Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Out In The Red

  • CD 7,90
However, VENEREA pressed on to release "Out In The Red", which has sold more than 15,000 copies in Europe.
Since then, VENEREA has headlined tours with the likes of Ten Foot Pole, done stints on the VANS OFF THE WALL tour and played numerous shows with fellow Swedes Millencolin and Satanic Surfers.
With their melodic hardcore style and edgy anthems, VENEREA proves they are among the finest.

Song Titles

  • Scythe
  • King Of The World Of Ideas
  • Make Me Stay
  • Headfoot
  • Two Sides Of A Sore
  • Xstatic
  • People's Problems
  • Hurrah For The Filth
  • Scaredycat
  • Sam The Dancing Bear
  • You Should Be On Fat
  • Nightmare On Sesame St.