Your Cart

No items in shopping cart


Label: Vendetta

  • LP 8,00
After last years selftitled 7", WITHERS are about to release their first 12" called "lightmares". The fourpiece from Linz, Austria is approaching music intensely, and is driven by vocal outbursts,and disruptive guitars. They are developing a sound that will assault your senses, feedbacks punctuating the eardrum to an apocalyptic backdrop. Lyrically they want to keep it deep and speak in general about human/social atrocities, troubled minds, search of self-awareness, and so on... Bands like CONVERGE, BOTCH or THE CURSED might come to mind listening to them. LP comes with eyecatching artwork, thick inside-out cover, black innersleeve, lyricsheet.

Song Titles

  • Eyes Of The Emperor
  • Into The Void
  • Let Me Sleep
  • Kali
  • No Burial Of The Will
  • All I Leave Is A Cryptic Letter