Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

Items released by Voodoo Rhythm (9)

Bob Log III

My Shit Is Perfect

Giant Robots

Too Young To Know Better, Too Hard To Care

King Automatic

I Walk My Murderous Intentions Home


Birds Eat Martians

Reverend Beat-Man

Surreal Folk Blues Gospel Trash Vol.1

Reverend Beat-Man And The Church Of Herpes

Your Favorite Position Is On Your Knees

The Come N' Go

Something's Got To Give